2023 Line Judges Upgraded to National Level


This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

15 Responses

  1. Kevin OBrien Kevin OBrien says:

    Congrats everyone!

  2. Sue Mobsby Sue Mobsby says:


  3. Congratulations to all of you!

  4. Vinay Kumar Vinay Kumar says:

    Congratulations and Well done πŸ‘πŸ½

  5. Simon Ewins Simon Ewins says:

    Congratulations all

  6. John Miskin John Miskin says:

    Well done everyone.

  7. Congratulations πŸ‘

  8. Congratulations to all of you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

  9. Thank you all, wouldn’t have been possible without the help and support of my fellow LJ’s

  10. Thank you all.

  11. Congratulations to all of you

  12. Keith Tovey Keith Tovey says:

    Congratulations to all of you πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  13. Andy Baxter Andy Baxter says:

    Well done congratulations to allπŸ€—

  14. Mike Spear Mike Spear says:

    Congratulations to all

  15. Rajesh Rahul Rajesh Rahul says:

    Well done guys awesome result